One Credit Courses

One Credit Course on FS2301 Recent Trends in Quality, Food Safety And Innovation in Food Industries by Mr. Sankaran, GM Corp Quality, EID Parry – HO

one-credit

Syllabus for One Credit Course

Student Name Department  Contact No Email ID
Hima Aishwarya Food Process Engineering 9840242133 Hima28aishwarya@gmail.com
Meenakshi N Food Process Engineering 9841245308 Meenakshin167@gmail.com
Heerthana V R Food Process Engineering 9514597542 Vrheerthana1907@gmail.com
Dhivya Kiruthika K Food Process Engineering 8344131270 Dhivyakarthikeyan13@gmail.com
Amrith R Food Process Engineering 8940075363 amrittoss@gmail.com
Gowtham G Food Process Engineering 9566595933 ihenotgauti@gmail.com
Apoorva Gupta Food Process Engineering 8428104811 rapoorvagupta@gmail.com
Arun Kumar B Food Process Engineering 9884665718 Arunyadav62@yahoo.com
Ameya Sunil Sadadekar Food Process Engineering 9092429149 sadadekarameya@gmail.com
Rakhi Santosh Talgaonkar Food Process Engineering 8806239924 rakhitalgaonkar@gmail.com
Sharmila B Food Process Engineering 9994139004 sharmila.balachander@gmail.com
Nandhavathy G Food Process Engineering 9488010103 Nandhag21@gmail.com
Poornima K Food Process Engineering 9677097045  poornikrish94@gmail.com
Sreejit Valiathan Food Process Engineering 0479 2302697  sreejitv87@gmail.com
Dilip S Food Process Engineering 8124686796  dilipsrinivas.284@gmail.com
Debomitra Dey Food Process Engineering 9920613424  debomitra.dey@gmail.com
Ajay Krishnamurthy Food Process Engineering 9920523172  morthykajay@gmail.com
Nijanthan S Food Process Engineering 7845018543  nija-sparks@gmail.com 
Sandip Prasad Food Process Engineering 9847587419  sandip.prasad15@gmail.com
Akash Basu Food Process Engineering 9732576051  akashbasu2008@gmail.com
Maharaja Sundhari K Food Process Engineering 8056762834  mahakailash35@gmail.com
Aryasree Sukmar Food Process Engineering 9566159297  vavi020@gmail.com
Sruthi.D Food Process Engineering 8124344822  sruu0004@gmail.com
Rajalakshmi K Food Process Engineering 9920582043  rajikgk@yahoo.co.in
research-collaboration
 One Credit Courses Gallery