Manage Slideshow

Composition

Our Milestones
 

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Composition as per NAAC

Members

Chairperson: Head of the Institution

 

Prof. S. Sancheti

Vice Chancellor

vc@srmuniv.acin

+91 9940036001

A Few Senior Administrative Officers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. T.P Ganesan
Pro-Vice Chancellor (Planning and Development)

provc@srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9940036002

Dr. N.Sethuraman

Registrar

registrar@srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9940036008

Dr. S.Ponnusamy
Controller of Examinations

coe@srmuniv.acin

+91 9940636069

Dr. R. Balasubramanian

Director (S & H)

director.sh@srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9940036009

Dr. C. Muthamizhchelvan
Director (E & T)

director.et@srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9940036004

Dr. John Thiruvadigal, Dean Sciences

dean.sciences@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9840665078

Dr. Geirish Kunjumon,
Associate Dean and Vice Principal, Faculty of Medical vp.medical@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

+91 95 66 2200006

Dean

Dr. K. Ravi

SRM Dental College, Ramapuram

dean.dental@rmp.srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9940036014

Non-Teaching

Mr. Wordsworth Manivannan

Deputy Registrar

dy.registrar@srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9841811321

 

Professor

Dr. K. Anbazhagan,
HOD (E& FL)

hod.efl@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9677760260

Professor

Dr. Shanthi Prince

shanthi.p@ktr.srmuniv.a.cin

+91 9444962179

Associate Professor

Dr.Albert Antony Raj S

HoD, DCA, Faculty of S&H

albert.s@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

+919789064844

Assistant Professor

Dr. R. Arivazhagan

School of Management

arivazhagan.r@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

+91 9952966727

One Member from the Management

 

Mr.R. Padmanabhan

Head Office

padmanabhan.r@ho.srmuniv.ac.in

044-4390 7099/7305007001

One Member from Student

Deshpande Nimish Vikas

Reg. No.: RA1511001010281

Department of civil engineering

+91 9604455190

One Member from Alumni

Mr. M. Omprakash
Jaspital Digital Services Pvt Ltd

VALZEN Solutions Pvt Ltd

Headquarters

C-53, B/P, IInd Floor, Malviya Nagar,

New Delhi 110017 India

http://www.jaspital.com

omprakash.m@jaspital.com

One Member from Local Society

Mr. N. Kamaraj

 No.2 , lango Adigal st

Potheri

Kattankulathur Post,

Kancheepuram District

603203

n.kamaraj@yahoo.com

+91 9443253806

One Member from Employer

Mr. Sengathir Selvan,

EIS Business Head-Fulfillment Excellence, TCS

Tata Consultancy Services, Chennai

selvan.ss@tcs.com

Dean

Prof. G. Augustine Maniraj Pandian

pcoordinator.iqac@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

+91 8754593529