NCR CAMPUS
Anti Ragging Control Rooms
 Delhi Meerut Road , Modinagar
  01232-234301-10,4310-4339
 
Anti- Ragging Monitoring Cells
Name Mobile No. Name Mobile No.
Pro. Vice Chancellor 9940036002 Dy. Proctor 7830100354
Director E&T 9940036004 PRO 8859005508
Registrar 9940036008 S.P., Ghaziabad 9454401057
Director 8859995888 S.D.M., Modinagar 9910023361
Administrative Officer 8859996888 Circle Officer, Modinagar 9454401573
Associate Dean 8859997888 S.O., Niwari 9454403423
Chief Proctor 8859500698    

 

Dr. N.C. Bansal Head MBA
7830100351
Dr. R.P. Mahapatra Associate Dean
8859997888
Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh Head Education
7830100362
Dr. Ranjana Dubey Head Student Mentor
7830100359
Mr. F.U. Khan
7830100355

 

Anti-Ragging Committees
Name Designation E-Mail Contact No.
Office Mobile
         
Dr. N.C. Bansal Chairman, 
HOD, MBA
hod.mba@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234344 7830100351
Dr. R. P Mahaptra Associate Dean dean@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234343 8859997888
Mr. Pankaj Singh AP-ECE pankaj.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234336 9410474936
Mr. Madan Kumar HOD IT hod.it@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234359 7830100358
Mr. P. Freedon Danial  HOD Mech. hod.mech@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234314 7830100373
Dr. V.K. Roy HOD English & Foreign Language hod.efl@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234357 9760793611
Dr. Vineet Bajaj HOD Civil hod.civil@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234358 7830100361
Mr. Kamalesh Kr.Gautam HOD, MCA hod.mca@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234330 7830100357
Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh HOD Education hod.edu@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-248618 7830100362
Mr. Rajendra Kr. Sharma HOD Hotel Management hod.mgmt@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-248618 7830100365
Dr. Sharat Sharma AP-MBA sharat.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234344 9412579035
Dr. Ajay Jain AP-MBA ajay.j@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234344 8859005509
Mr. Pankaj Agarwal AP-ECE pankaj.a@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234336 9873323262
Mr. Prashant Mani AP-ECE prashant.m@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234336 9319516347
Ms. Pallavi Jain AP-Science & Humanities pallavi.j@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234342 9219703700
Dr. Garima Pandey AP-Science & Humanities garima.p@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234342 9695870669
Mr.Navin Ahlawat AP-MCA navin.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234330 9891292966
Mr.Roopak Sharma AP-MCA rupak.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234330 9927059196
Mr.Partha Sarathi Chakraborty AP-CSE parthasarathi.c@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234343 9474028039
Mr. Jitendra Singh AP-CSE jitendra.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234343 9868869727
Dr. Ajay Singh Yadav AP-Science & Humanities ajaysingh.y@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in >01232-234342 >9528223169
Mr. Rahul Solanki >AP-Science & Humanities rahul.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234342 9410890476
Mr. Shekhar AP-Science & Humanities shekhar.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234342 9219217107

   

  Anti-Ragging Squads

Name

Designation

E-Mail

Contact No.

Office

Mobile

 

Dr. N.C. Bansal

Chairman, HOD, MBA

hod.mba@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234344

07830100351

Dr. R.P. Mahapatra

Member Secretary

dean@@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234343

8859997888

Mrs. Reena Singh

SDM

N/A

9910023361

9910023361

Mr. Rajesh Pandey

Circle Officer

N/A

9454401573

9454401573

Mr. Home Singh

SO Niwari

N/A

9454403423

9454403423

Mr. Ajay Yadav

Inspector Modinagar

N/A

9454403421

9454403421

Mr. Sanjeev Uppal

AP

sanjeev.u@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234336

9818189334

Mr. Anurag Singh

AP

anurag.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

 

 

         

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Yadav

AP

rakesh.k@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234343

9888927794

Mr.Naresh Sharma

AP

naresh.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234343

9411957517

Mr.Anlap Pathak

AP

analp.p@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234343

9286231695

Mr.Anand Pandey

AP

anand.p@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234359

9719951985

Mr. Pramod Sagar

AP

pramodkumar.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234359

9868598940

Dr. Sohan Lal Tyagi

AP

sohanlal.t@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234342

9719905684

Dr. Kapil Bansal

AP(Head Res.&Pub.)

kapilkumar.b@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234342

8859500699

Mr.V.K.Tyagi

AP

vikaskumar.t@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234342

9897103420

Mr.M. Mohan

AP

mmohan.m@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234343

9994486657

Mr.Mohan.Raj

AP

mohanraj.r@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234343

9837048876

Mr. Satya Sai Srikant

AP-ECE

satya.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234336

9868331230

Ms. Dhowmya Bhatt

AP-IT

dhowmya.b@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in

01232-234359

9953579589

Ms. Rupali Singh AP-ECE rupali.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234336 9258549966

 

Proctorial Board
The Proctorial Board will consist of faculty members from various Institutions to ensure proper conduct & discipline in the campus. The members of the Proctorial Board are as under:
University Proctorial Board
Name Designation E-Mail Office   Mobile
Dr. Sahab Singh Chief Proctor proctor@srmimt.net 01232-234305   8859500698
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Pandey Deputy Proctor rakeshkumar.l@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234305   7830100354
Dr. Sharat Sharma Members sharat.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234344   9412579035
Mr. Navin Ahlawat Members MCA navin.s@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234330  

9891292966

Mr. Anand Pandey Members IT anand.p@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234359   9719951985
Ms. Pallavi Jain Members pallavi.j@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234342   9219703700
Dr. Ranjna Dubey Members hod.chy@ncr.srmuniv.ac.in 01232-234346   7830100359